Nuestro Equipo

Alfredo Pérez Ximena Uribe Bárbara Latsague Patricia Aravena Carolina Fuentes Myriam Lara Henrique Neves José Izaguirre Roberto Armijo Antonio Valdivia Jorge Osses Edmundo Romero

Alfredo Pérez

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4353

aperez@vyaa.cl

Ximena Uribe

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4355

xuribe@vyaa.cl

Bárbara Latsague

Jefa de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4344 - (+56) 9 6846 8500

blatsague@vyaa.cl

Patricia Aravena

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4350

paravena@vyaa.cl

Carolina Fuentes

Redactor

(+56) 2 2378 4340

cfuentes@vyaa.cl

Myriam Lara

Asistente

(+56) 2 2378 4373 - (+56) 9 9250 3062

mlara@vyaa.cl

Henrique Neves

Inspector

(+56) 9 8887 4228

hneves@vyaa.cl

José Izaguirre

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4351

jizaguirre@vyaa.cl

Roberto Armijo

Inspector

(+56) 2 2378 4341 - (+56) 9 9233 1728

rarmijo@vyaa.cl

Antonio Valdivia

Gerente de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4394 - (+56) 9 9330 5293

avaldivia@vyaa.cl

Jorge Osses

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4370

josses@vyaa.cl

Edmundo Romero

Inspector

(+56) 9 9250 3068

eromero@vyaa.cl

Alfredo Pérez

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4353

aperez@vyaa.cl

Ximena Uribe

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4355

xuribe@vyaa.cl

Bárbara Latsague

Jefa de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4344 - (+56) 9 6846 8500

blatsague@vyaa.cl

Patricia Aravena

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4350

paravena@vyaa.cl

Carolina Fuentes

Redactor

(+56) 2 2378 4340

cfuentes@vyaa.cl

Myriam Lara

Asistente

(+56) 2 2378 4373 - (+56) 9 9250 3062

mlara@vyaa.cl

Henrique Neves

Inspector

(+56) 9 8887 4228

hneves@vyaa.cl

José Izaguirre

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4351

jizaguirre@vyaa.cl

Roberto Armijo

Inspector

(+56) 2 2378 4341 - (+56) 9 9233 1728

rarmijo@vyaa.cl

Antonio Valdivia

Gerente de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4394 - (+56) 9 9330 5293

avaldivia@vyaa.cl

Jorge Osses

Analista

(+56) 2 2378 4370

josses@vyaa.cl

Edmundo Romero

Inspector

(+56) 9 9250 3068

eromero@vyaa.cl