Nuestro Equipo

Ricardo Peralta Andrés Lewin Carolina Silva Emil Rammsy Jorge Rosales

Ricardo Peralta

Director de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4304 - (+56) 9 9332 7148

rperalta@vyaa.cl

Andrés Lewin

Controller

(+56) 2 2378 4601

alewin@vyaa.cl

Carolina Silva

Asistente

(+56) 2 2378 4385 - (+56) 9 9250 2334

csilva@vyaa.cl

Emil Rammsy

Abogado

(+56) 2 2378 4364

erammsy@vyaa.cl

Jorge Rosales

Abogado

(+56) 2 2378 4327

jrosales@vyaa.cl

Loreto Torres

Abogada

(+56) 2 2378 4338

ltorres@vyaa.cl

Consuelo Maza

Abogada

(+56) 2 2378 4338

cmaza@vyaa.cl

Ricardo Peralta

Director de Área

(+56) 2 2378 4304 - (+56) 9 9332 7148

rperalta@vyaa.cl

Andrés Lewin

Controller

(+56) 2 2378 4601

alewin@vyaa.cl

Carolina Silva

Asistente

(+56) 2 2378 4385 - (+56) 9 9250 2334

csilva@vyaa.cl

Emil Rammsy

Abogado

(+56) 2 2378 4364

erammsy@vyaa.cl

Jorge Rosales

Abogado

(+56) 2 2378 4327

jrosales@vyaa.cl

Loreto Torres

Abogada

(+56) 2 2378 4338

ltorres@vyaa.cl

Consuelo Maza

Abogada

(+56) 2 2378 4338

cmaza@vyaa.cl