Nuestro Equipo

Nicolás Nahuelpan Reinaldo Muñoz Patricio Manriquez Sebastian Barría Cesar Palma Roberto Vergara Alejandra Cofré Gabriela Carvajal Alejandra Zuñiga Camila Rozas Georgina Pellizzon

Nicolás Nahuelpan

Jefe de Área

(+56) 9 9231 6868

nnahuelpan@vyaa.cl

Reinaldo Muñoz

Analista

rmunoz@vyaa.cl

Patricio Manriquez

Ajustador

pmanriquez@vyaa.cl

Cesar Palma

Ajustador

cpalmam@vyaa.cl

Roberto Vergara

Analista

rvergara@vyaa.cl

Sebastian Barría

Analista

sbarria@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Cofré

Atención Cliente

acofre@vyaa.cl

Gabriela Carvajal

Analista

gcarvajal@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Zuñiga

Analista

azuniga@vyaa.cl

Camila Rozas

Asistente

crozas@vyaa.cl

Georgina Pellizzon

Analista

gpellizzon@vyaa.cl

Alejandro Olivares

Director de Área

(+56) 9 9539 3781

aolivares@vyaa.cl

Francisco Almuna

Inspector

falmuna@vyaa.cl

Matías Castro

Inspector

mcastro@vyaa.cl

Felix Donoso

Inspector

fdonoso@vyaa.cl

*Para comunicarse por vía telefónica con cualquiera de nuestros analistas, favor llamar al 22 378 4343

Nicolás Nahuelpan

Jefe de Área

(+56) 9 9231 6868

nnahuelpan@vyaa.cl

Reinaldo Muñoz

Analista

rmunoz@vyaa.cl

Patricio Manriquez

Ajustador

pmanriquez@vyaa.cl

Cesar Palma

Ajustador

cpalmam@vyaa.cl

Roberto Vergara

Analista

rvergara@vyaa.cl

Sebastian Barría

Analista

sbarria@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Cofré

Atención Cliente

acofre@vyaa.cl

Gabriela Carvajal

Analista

gcarvajal@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Zuñiga

Analista

azuniga@vyaa.cl

Camila Rozas

Asistente

crozas@vyaa.cl

Georgina Pellizzon

Analista

gpellizzon@vyaa.cl

Alejandro Olivares

Director de Área

(+56) 9 9539 3781

aolivares@vyaa.cl

Francisco Almuna

Inspector

falmuna@vyaa.cl

Matías Castro

Inspector

mcastro@vyaa.cl

Felix Donoso

Inspector

fdonoso@vyaa.cl

*Para comunicarse por vía telefónica con cualquiera de nuestros analistas, favor llamar al 22 378 4343