Our Team

Nicolás Nahuelpan Reinaldo Muñoz Patricio Manriquez Sebastian Barría Cesar Palma Roberto Vergara Alejandra Cofré Gabriela Carvajal Alejandra Zuñiga Camila Rozas Georgina Pellizzon

Nicolás Nahuelpan

Department Chief

(+56) 9 9231 6868

nnahuelpan@vyaa.cl

Reinaldo Muñoz

Claim Handler

rmunoz@vyaa.cl

Patricio Manriquez

Claim adjuster

pmanriquez@vyaa.cl

Cesar Palma

Claim adjuster

cpalmam@vyaa.cl

Roberto Vergara

Claim Handler

rvergara@vyaa.cl

Sebastian Barría

Claim Handler

sbarria@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Cofré

Costumer support

acofre@vyaa.cl

Gabriela Carvajal

Claim Handler

gcarvajal@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Zuñiga

Claim Handler

azuniga@vyaa.cl

Camila Rozas

Assistant

crozas@vyaa.cl

Georgina Pellizzon

Claim Handler

gpellizzon@vyaa.cl

Alejandro Olivares

Manager

(+56) 9 9539 3781

aolivares@vyaa.cl

Francisco Almuna

Inspector

falmuna@vyaa.cl

Matías Castro

Inspector

mcastro@vyaa.cl

Felix Donoso

Inspector

fdonoso@vyaa.cl

To communicate by phone with any of our claim handlers, please call 22 378 4343

Nicolás Nahuelpan

Department Chief

(+56) 9 9231 6868

nnahuelpan@vyaa.cl

Reinaldo Muñoz

Claim Handler

rmunoz@vyaa.cl

Patricio Manriquez

Claim adjuster

pmanriquez@vyaa.cl

Cesar Palma

Claim adjuster

cpalmam@vyaa.cl

Roberto Vergara

Claim Handler

rvergara@vyaa.cl

Sebastian Barría

Claim Handler

sbarria@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Cofré

Costumer support

acofre@vyaa.cl

Gabriela Carvajal

Claim Handler

gcarvajal@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Zuñiga

Claim Handler

azuniga@vyaa.cl

Camila Rozas

Assistant

crozas@vyaa.cl

Georgina Pellizzon

Claim Handler

gpellizzon@vyaa.cl

Alejandro Olivares

Manager

(+56) 9 9539 3781

aolivares@vyaa.cl

Francisco Almuna

Inspector

falmuna@vyaa.cl

Matías Castro

Inspector

mcastro@vyaa.cl

Felix Donoso

Inspector

fdonoso@vyaa.cl

To communicate by phone with any of our claim handlers, please call 22 378 4343