Since 1957, V&A has handled claims for cargo, stock, and surveyors for all kind of cargos, especially shipments of critical equipment.

Our services are provided through the network both in our own offices in Chile and in an international surveyors network. Among our services we can highlight:

Our Team

Alfredo Pérez Ximena Uribe Bárbara Latsague Patricia Aravena Carolina Fuentes Myriam Lara Henrique Neves José Izaguirre Roberto Armijo Antonio Valdivia Jorge Osses Edmundo Romero

Alfredo Pérez

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4353

aperez@vyaa.cl

Ximena Uribe

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4355

xuribe@vyaa.cl

Bárbara Latsague

Department Chief

(+56) 2 2378 4344 - (+56) 9 6846 8500

blatsague@vyaa.cl

Patricia Aravena

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4350

paravena@vyaa.cl

Carolina Fuentes

Editor

(+56) 2 2378 4340

cfuentes@vyaa.cl

Myriam Lara

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4373 - (+56) 9 9250 3062

mlara@vyaa.cl

Henrique Neves

Inspector

(+56) 9 8887 4228

hneves@vyaa.cl

José Izaguirre

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4351

jizaguirre@vyaa.cl

Roberto Armijo

Inspector

(+56) 2 2378 4341 - (+56) 9 9233 1728

rarmijo@vyaa.cl

Antonio Valdivia

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4394 - (+56) 9 9330 5293

avaldivia@vyaa.cl

Jorge Osses

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4370

josses@vyaa.cl

Edmundo Romero

Inspector

(+56) 9 9250 3068

eromero@vyaa.cl

Alfredo Pérez

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4353

aperez@vyaa.cl

Ximena Uribe

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4355

xuribe@vyaa.cl

Bárbara Latsague

Department Chief

(+56) 2 2378 4344 - (+56) 9 6846 8500

blatsague@vyaa.cl

Patricia Aravena

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4350

paravena@vyaa.cl

Carolina Fuentes

Editor

(+56) 2 2378 4340

cfuentes@vyaa.cl

Myriam Lara

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4373 - (+56) 9 9250 3062

mlara@vyaa.cl

Henrique Neves

Inspector

(+56) 9 8887 4228

hneves@vyaa.cl

José Izaguirre

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4351

jizaguirre@vyaa.cl

Roberto Armijo

Inspector

(+56) 2 2378 4341 - (+56) 9 9233 1728

rarmijo@vyaa.cl

Antonio Valdivia

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4394 - (+56) 9 9330 5293

avaldivia@vyaa.cl

Jorge Osses

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4370

josses@vyaa.cl

Edmundo Romero

Inspector

(+56) 9 9250 3068

eromero@vyaa.cl