We have a multidisciplinary team of engineers that allows us an efficient handling of the claims based on the knowledge of the different sectors of the industry and expertise of each one of the members, which guarantees an optimal handling strategy and in accordance with each case.

Our expertise is mainly based on the following coverages and/or industry sector:

Construction All Risk in infrastructure

Our Team

Marisol Carrasco Claudio Peñaloza Virginia Chacin Karl Scibbe Carolina Calderón José Pedro Forno Verónica Llorens Patrick Swain Natalia Catalán

Marisol Carrasco

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4349

mcarrasco@vyaa.cl

Claudio Peñaloza

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4374 - (+56) 9 6878 2957

cpenaloza@vyaa.cl

Virginia Chacin

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4332

vchacin@vyaa.cl

Karl Scibbe

Area Deputy Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4371 - (+56) 9 9233 3191

kscibbe@vyaa.cl

Carolina Calderón

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4363

ccalderon@vyaa.cl

José Pedro Forno

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4342 - (+56) 9 9330 1669

jpforno@vyaa.cl

Verónica Llorens

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4359

vllorens@vyaa.cl

Patrick Swain

Senior Claim Adjuster- Large & Complex

(+56) 2 2378 4672 - (+56) 9 9584 4846

pswain@vyaa.cl

Natalia Catalán

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4356

ncatalan@vyaa.cl

Marisol Carrasco

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4349

mcarrasco@vyaa.cl

Claudio Peñaloza

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4374 - (+56) 9 6878 2957

cpenaloza@vyaa.cl

Virginia Chacin

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4332

vchacin@vyaa.cl

Karl Scibbe

Area Deputy Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4371 - (+56) 9 9233 3191

kscibbe@vyaa.cl

Carolina Calderón

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4363

ccalderon@vyaa.cl

José Pedro Forno

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4342 - (+56) 9 9330 1669

jpforno@vyaa.cl

Verónica Llorens

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4359

vllorens@vyaa.cl

Patrick Swain

Senior Claim Adjuster- Large & Complex

(+56) 2 2378 4672 - (+56) 9 9584 4846

pswain@vyaa.cl

Natalia Catalán

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4356

ncatalan@vyaa.cl