• Performance Bond.
  • Correct Cash Advance lnvestment.
  • Guarantee for promissory Contract for Sale (preconstruction sale).
  • Private Warehouse.

Our Team

Ignacio Araos Valeska Del Fierro Claudia Letelier Karen Bravo Alejandra Brito Alejandra Salvo Claudia Mancini Pablo González

Ignacio Araos

Lawyer

(+56) 2 2378 4310

iaraos@vyaa.cl

Valeska Del Fierro

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4381

iaraos@vyaa.cl

Claudia Letelier

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4323 - (+56) 9 9532 3571

cletelier@vyaa.cl

Karen Bravo

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4352

kbravo@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Brito

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4384

abrito@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Salvo

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4382

asalvo@vyaa.cl

Claudia Mancini

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4391

cmancini@vyaa.cl

Pablo González

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4323 - (+56) 9 9532 3571

pgonzalez@vyaa.cl

Ignacio Araos

Lawyer

(+56) 2 2378 4310

iaraos@vyaa.cl

Valeska Del Fierro

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4381

iaraos@vyaa.cl

Claudia Letelier

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4323 - (+56) 9 9532 3571

cletelier@vyaa.cl

Karen Bravo

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4352

kbravo@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Brito

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4384

abrito@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Salvo

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4382

asalvo@vyaa.cl

Claudia Mancini

Claim Handler

(+56) 2 2378 4391

cmancini@vyaa.cl

Pablo González

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4323 - (+56) 9 9532 3571

pgonzalez@vyaa.cl