Area responsible for receiving assigned claims, their internal distribution, billing and clearance of Liquidation Reports.

Administrative support of the different areas of the Office.

Administration

Luis Moreno Alejandra Rodriguez Carolina Arenas Julio García Sandra Navarro Carolina Palma Erika Olivares Isabel Urrutia

Luis Moreno

IT Chief

(+56) 2 2378 4319 - (+56) 9 9435 5233

lmoreno@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Rodriguez

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4621

alerodriguez@vyaa.cl

Carolina Arenas

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4368

carenas@vyaa.cl

Julio García

IT

(+56) 2 2378 4378 - (+56) 9 6878 2954

jgarcia@vyaa.cl

Sandra Navarro

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4624

snavarro@vyaa.cl

Carolina Palma

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4300

cpalma@vyaa.cl

Erika Olivares

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4358 - (+56) 9 9537 3343

eolivares@vyaa.cl

María Isabel Urrutia

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4305

iurrutia@vyaa.cl

José Valenzuela

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4396 - (+56) 9 9539 2042

jvalenzuela@vyaa.cl

Patricio Villagra

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4365 - (+56) 9 9642 6349

pvillagra@vyaa.cl

Rodrigo Cofré

IT

(+56) 2 2378 4378 - (+56) 9 9436 6155

rcofre@vyaa.cl

Operations

Santiago Larraín Yohanna Gómez Rafael Rivas Carolina Sandoval Angela Gajardo Susana Martínez Patricia Alfaro Andrea Garate Carla Villasís Anne Ascuy

Santiago Larraín

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4308 - (+56) 9 9435 3943

slarrain@vyaa.cl

Yohanna Gómez

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4348

ygomez@vyaa.cl

Rafael Rivas

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4312

rrivas@vyaa.cl

Carolina Sandoval

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4379

csandoval@vyaa.cl

Angela Gajardo

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4357

agajardo@vyaa.cl

Susana Martínez

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4366

smartinez@vyaa.cl

Patricia Alfaro

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4625

palfaro@vyaa.cl

Andrea Garate

Back office Supervisor

(+56) 2 2378 4360

agarate@vyaa.cl

Carla Villasís

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4671

cvillasis@vyaa.cl

Anne Ascuy

Back office Executive

aascuy@vyaa.cl

Luis Moreno

IT Chief

(+56) 2 2378 4319 - (+56) 9 9435 5233

lmoreno@vyaa.cl

Alejandra Rodriguez

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4621

alerodriguez@vyaa.cl

Carolina Arenas

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4368

carenas@vyaa.cl

Julio García

IT

(+56) 2 2378 4378 - (+56) 9 6878 2954

jgarcia@vyaa.cl

Sandra Navarro

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4624

snavarro@vyaa.cl

Carolina Palma

Assistant

(+56) 2 2378 4300

cpalma@vyaa.cl

Erika Olivares

Accounting

(+56) 2 2378 4358 - (+56) 9 9537 3343

eolivares@vyaa.cl

María Isabel Urrutia

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4305

iurrutia@vyaa.cl

José Valenzuela

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4396 - (+56) 9 9539 2042

jvalenzuela@vyaa.cl

Patricio Villagra

Administration

(+56) 2 2378 4365 - (+56) 9 9642 6349

pvillagra@vyaa.cl

Rodrigo Cofré

IT

(+56) 2 2378 4378 - (+56) 9 9436 6155

rcofre@vyaa.cl

Santiago Larraín

Manager

(+56) 2 2378 4308 - (+56) 9 9435 3943

slarrain@vyaa.cl

Yohanna Gómez

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4348

ygomez@vyaa.cl

Rafael Rivas

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4312

rrivas@vyaa.cl

Carolina Sandoval

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4379

csandoval@vyaa.cl

Angela Gajardo

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4357

agajardo@vyaa.cl

Susana Martínez

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4366

smartinez@vyaa.cl

Patricia Alfaro

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4625

palfaro@vyaa.cl

Andrea Garate

Back office Supervisor

(+56) 2 2378 4360

agarate@vyaa.cl

Carla Villasís

Back office Executive

(+56) 2 2378 4671

cvillasis@vyaa.cl

Anne Ascuy

Back office Executive

aascuy@vyaa.cl